The Fumbling And Stumbling Before The Rumbling

The chocolates I bought for myself this year.  Because DAMN IT, I deserve them.

“Valentine’s Day”  (a short story)

I took my daughter out for a nice dinner,

because she’s my precious Valentine. 

My sweet little Sugarfoot ate a lot of Mexican food. 

She ate and ate until she couldn’t eat any more. 

She was so round and full and happy.

And on the way home she returned the love and kindness

by farting in the car with all the windows rolled-up and locked.

The End.

 Yeah, Lana.  That’s hilarious.  You go ahead and laugh…for now.

Leave a Reply

