Eat My Shorts

image

Some recent moments in the world of HOWE…

image

 Above:  reading poetry to the public at Arts in the Park, Hot Springs.

image

Above:  coffee shop poetry reading, Hot Springs.  Photo by Shannen LeCompt.

image

Above:  the real joker — reading at Kollective Coffee, Hot Springs.  Photo by Kai Coggin.

image

Above:  flying in a dress by Elizabeth and James.  Photo by Chuck Dodson.

image

Above:  shorter, darker hair for my birthday.  Taken by moi.
imageAbove:  the night I turned 41, I had a swim in the local fountain.  Photos by Shannen LeCompt and Chad Green. 

image

image

Above:  a $110.00 bottle of champagne, a great Italian meal, and the best of friends…what a fabulous birthday it was.  ❤  Photo 1 by me, Photo 2 by Chuck Dodson.

Some really good stuff happening in the coming months…more poetry, a newspaper write-up, and a radio interview.  I’ll be sharing information with friends on social media as I receive it, and I’ll post a link for listening to the radio show via the internet.

Until next time,

image

Jenn

x

Leave a Reply

